Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Sidewalk Home Cinema: Phoenix, Oregon (ONE NIGHT ONLY)

“Phoenix, Oregon” which was slated to be in theaters March 20, is available to watch from home.

All ticket purchases receive a one-time link to watch the movie at home + a free digital copy upon its official release this summer.

Film Festival Day Watch Party!

April 11, 2020
Start the film at: 3:00PM PT / 6:00PM ET
Q&A: 5:00PM PT / 8:00PM ET

On April 11th, join film festival fans from across North America for a virtual screening of the independent film PHOENIX, OREGON and a virtual filmmaker Q&A with cast & crew.

 

About the Film:

Defying midlife haze, two friends, a graphic novelist and a chef, seize an unlikely opportunity to reinvent their lives, quitting their jobs to restore an old bowling alley and serve the “world’s greatest pizza.”

Phoenix, Oregon stars James Le Gros (Drugstore Cowboy, Living in Oblivion), Lisa Edelstein (Girlfriends’ Guide to Divorce, House), Jesse Borrego (Fame, Blood In Blood Out), Reynaldo Gallegos (Triple Frontier, American Sniper), Diedrich Bader (Napoleon Dynamite, Office Space, Veep), and Kevin Corrigan (The Departed, Pineapple Express, True Romance).

 

CLICK HERE TO RENT (Sidewalk gets a portion of the proceeds!)

August 22-28, 2022

Sidewalk Film Festival

More info